Recipe Promise

Since I started blogging I’ve been trying to make sure I’ve posted at least once a week…this week I have failed you (depending on how to you look at it). It has been a whole 8 days since I last posted – shock, horror! (Although, I did post last week, and I am posting this week…does that count?).

Easter was super busy this year…and I don’t even have kids! But with planning for our Easter Service, and attending rehearsals, and planning for our Easter Egg Hunt, on top of work and family…well I just lost track of time!

That being said, I did get some time in there to do some delicious baking – and thankfully I was smart enough to take a photo of some of it.

So I promise that within the next few days you will see more lovely recipes that you can try at home! 🙂

Hope you all had a lovely Easter Weekend

Leave a Reply

